The Church Council meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month (Sept – June) at 7:00pm in the Clara Barton (Granite) Room at UUCM. ALL ARE INVITED. Read the Council Covenant which highlights our commitment to one another and to our congregation to uphold our “Honor Each. Enrich All” mission and to conduct council business in a thoughtful and purposeful manner.

Current Council members (2018-2019) are:

  • Marti Kennedy (Acting President)
  • Steve Opre (Treasurer)
  • Scott Blanchard (Acting Vice President)
  • Elise deMichael (Acting Clerk)
  • John Dowd
  • Jeff Hoye
  • Erna Johnson
  • Candy Shirey

Council Meeting Minutes – 2018-2019 Church Year